Denton v Roe Green
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2006
VenueEgerton Street, Denton on 13th May 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRoe Green won by 83 runs (winning draw to Roe Green)
PointsDenton 0; Roe Green 4
UmpiresT Harris, J Hyle

Roe Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Daviesc [unknown] b [unknown]3     
A Williamsb [unknown]10     
B Cullenc [unknown] b [unknown]18     
C Budgenb [unknown]11     
P Greenc [unknown] b [unknown]76     
S Fleggc [unknown] b [unknown]55     
R Leechnot out19     
A Norsedid not bat      
M Angleseydid not bat      
S Heatondid not bat      
J Kenyondid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 149 minutes, 45 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Davies), 2-18 (Williams), 3-44 (Cullen), 4-? (Budgen), 5-? (Green), 6-201 (Flegg, 45 ov)
Denton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rice12   1391--72.003.25
Neill20   3624--30.003.10
Barkatali8   1470---5.88
Abbas5   0441--30.008.80

Denton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MG Leechlbw b [unknown]27     
S Roebuckb [unknown]5     
D Walkerc [unknown] b [unknown]5     
I Mirzac [unknown] b [unknown]19     
AG Leechc [unknown] b [unknown]2     
G Abbasb [unknown]0     
M Alic [unknown] b [unknown]0     
M Barkatalic [unknown] b [unknown]9     
D Ricenot out18     
TPA Standingc [unknown] b [unknown]8     
A Neillnot out18     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Roebuck), 2-31 (Walker), 3-53 (MG Leech), 4-55 (AG Leech), 5-55 (Abbas), 6-56 (Ali), 7-62 (Mirza), 8-72 (Barkatali), 9-81 (Standing)
Roe Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Leech10   0502--30.005.00
Green17   4365--20.402.12
Flegg6   181--36.001.33
Norse6   181--36.001.33
Davies2   200---0.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Roe Green innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Denton innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive