Northumberland Under-15s v Durham Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2007 (Group 1)
VenueSt John's Green, Percy Main on 5th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players13 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthumberland Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDurham Under-15s won by 68 runs
PointsNorthumberland Under-15s 0; Durham Under-15s 2
UmpiresF Godson, P Lee
ScorerP Connolly

Durham Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Rainec Hymers b Harbottle19     
JJ Coynenot out114     
JP Nashst Jobson b Thornton36     
RD Pringlec Shafiq b Robson6     
K Davisrun out5     
M Sampson Barnesnot out22     
RA Borrowdaledid not bat      
+C Stephensondid not bat      
O Lancasterdid not bat      
M Haswelldid not bat      
*T Sparrowdid not bat      
R Burdondid not bat      
C Watsondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 13 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)26
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Northumberland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harbottle10   0411--
Hymers10   0490--
Sexton4   1210--
Storey10   3270--
Hart4   1130--
Robson5   0161--
Thornton7   0431--

Northumberland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Thorntonc Sparrow b Sampson Barnes21     
M Shafiqc Burdon b Watson11     
J Harbottlelbw b Haswell29     
+SO Jobsonlbw b Lancaster8     
D Gibsonb Haswell4     
C Urwinb Haswell18     
H Mohammedlbw b Sampson Barnes0     
M Sextonc Sparrow b Sampson Barnes12     
*DJ Hymersnot out29     
M Storeyc Sparrow b Watson9     
S Robsonnot out5     
J Hartdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Durham Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burdon7   1200--
Watson7   1182--
Raine5   0170--
Pringle3   080--
Davis3   0220--
Lancaster8   1281--
Sampson Barnes8   0183--

--> Bowling in the Northumberland Under-15s innings adds 4 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive