Midlands Club Cricket Conference v North Wales Cricket Association
Other matches in England 1979
VenueOrleton Park, Wellington on 22nd August 1979 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNorth Wales Cricket Association won by 8 wickets
UmpiresF Hathaway, R Williams
ScorersLR Oakley (Midlands Club Cricket Conference), R Williams (North Wales Cricket Association)

Midlands Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+GR Westonc Morgan b Iqbal Sikander36     
M Dawsonst Thompson b Iqbal Sikander6     
J Parkerc Rashid Israr b Iqbal Sikander0     
RL Burtonc Thompson b RL Jones5     
TR Whitehouseb Iqbal Sikander0     
A Gowerc Anil b Iqbal Sikander0     
A Denverc and b Iqbal Sikander9     
*DF Lowec RL Jones b Iqbal Sikander0     
MJ Taylorlbw b Iqbal Sikander14     
J Corbettb RL Jones4     
J Ardernnot out4     
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-90 (32.3 ov)
North Wales Cricket Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Owen9   4180--
Roberts4   0210--
Iqbal Sikander12   3298--
RL Jones7.33102--

North Wales Cricket Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rashid Israrnot out71     
WG Morganb Parker12     
P Evisonlbw b Whitehouse1     
DT Jonesnot out1     
NA Owendid not bat      
NG Robertsdid not bat      
Iqbal Sikanderdid not bat      
RL Jonesdid not bat      
+K Thompsondid not bat      
Anildid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 27 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Morgan), 2-? (Evison)
Midlands Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Corbett6   1100--
Ardern5   1140--
Parker5   1111--
Whitehouse8   2291--
Taylor2   0200--
Lowe1   010--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive