Barisal Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2008/09
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 11th January 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarisal Division won by 2 wickets
PointsBarisal Division 2; Rajshahi Division 0
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeBelayet Hossain
ScorersHabibullah, Khairul Anam
Reserve UmpireAsadur Rahman
Man of the MatchMonowar Hossain

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jahurul Islamb Monowar Hossain1415183-93.33
+Hamidul Islamlbw b Monowar Hossain927382-33.33
Sanjamul Islamc Imran Ahmed b Rony Talukdar1838691-47.37
*Anisur Rahmanb Tariqul Islam55851177-64.71
Farhad Hossainrun out (Abul Bashar)175374--32.08
Sabbir Rahmanst Shahin Hossain b Tariqul Islam51615--31.25
Khaled Mashudnot out2333531-69.70
Suhrawadi Shuvolbw b Nasir Hossain155--20.00
Delwar Hossainlbw b Sajidul Islam51516--33.33
Saqlain Sajibrun out257--40.00
Shafaq Al Zabirnot out61113--54.55
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Jahurul Islam, 4.4 ov), 2-36 (Hamidul Islam, 8.4 ov), 3-76 (Sanjamul Islam, 18.2 ov), 4-126 (Anisur Rahman, 35.4 ov), 5-131 (Farhad Hossain, 37.3 ov), 6-135 (Sabbir Rahman, 39.2 ov), 7-139 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 40.2 ov), 8-159 (Delwar Hossain, 43.2 ov), 9-165 (Saqlain Sajib, 46.6 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Monowar Hossain9   3222--27.002.44
Sajidul Islam10   03712160.003.70
Arafat Salahuddin10   1300---3.00
Nasir Hossain7   12611-42.003.71
Rony Talukdar4   1121--24.003.00
Tariqul Islam10   03823230.003.80

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rony Talukdarc Anisur Rahman b Delwar Hossain2021242195.24
+Shahin Hossainb Shafaq Al Zabir012--0.00
Hannan Sarkarc Hamidul Islam b Delwar Hossain681031567166.02
*Imran Ahmedst Hamidul Islam b Saqlain Sajib186277--29.03
Nasir Hossainc Hamidul Islam b Sanjamul Islam014--0.00
Raisul Islamlbw b Sanjamul Islam21511--13.33
Sajidul Islamlbw b Suhrawadi Shuvo1735821-48.57
Abul Basharnot out2743535-62.79
Arafat Salahuddinb Suhrawadi Shuvo022--0.00
Monowar Hossainnot out1211711109.09
Tariqul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 11 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 48.5 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Shahin Hossain, 0.4 ov), 2-27 (Rony Talukdar, 5.3 ov), 3-83 (Imran Ahmed, 24.6 ov), 4-84 (Nasir Hossain, 25.6 ov), 5-102 (Raisul Islam, 28.5 ov), 6-126 (Hannan Sarkar, 37.2 ov), 7-164 (Sajidul Islam, 46.1 ov), 8-164 (Abul Bashar, 46.3 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafaq Al Zabir10   2341--60.003.40
Delwar Hossain9   04726127.005.22
Sanjamul Islam10   13221-30.003.20
Suhrawadi Shuvo9.504121-29.504.17
Saqlain Sajib10   1221--60.002.20

--> Sanjamul Islam passed his previous highest score of 14 in ListA matches
--> Anisur Rahman 50 in 79 balls, 112 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive