Lincolnshire Under-13s v Lancashire Under-13s
Under-13 County Cup 2004 (Group 2)
VenueAugusta Street, Grimsby on 20th June 2004 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLincolnshire Under-13s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsLincolnshire Under-13s 1; Lancashire Under-13s 1

Lancashire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Taylorb Brown19     
A Mirzast Endley b Bansal57     
T Bulcockb Cliffe34     
*J Rushmorec Endley b Cheer0     
R Chaistyc Hornsby b Bansal16     
D Cawsonc Boswell b Drabble11     
LA Perryrun out16     
N Whiteheadc Hornsby b Boswell16     
+JD Clarkenot out7     
E Artingstollnot out10     
AM Lilleydid not bat      
S Marshdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 10 w)26
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Taylor), 2-103 (Mirza), 3-104 (Rushmore), 4-133 (Chaisty), 5-157 (Cawson), 6-159 (Bulcock), 7-186 (Perry), 8-196 (Whitehead)
Lincolnshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cliffe8   1211--48.002.62
Drabble6   3231--36.003.83
Boswell6   0351--36.005.83
Hornsby4   1120---3.00
Kamal4   0280---7.00
Brown4   0261--24.006.50
Bansal4   0292--12.007.25
Cheer4   0121--24.003.00

Lincolnshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KS Bansalc Mirza b Chaisty24     
A Kamalst Clarke b Lilley5     
D Clifferun out31     
*AD Hornsbynot out21     
M Sneedid not bat      
RT Osmonddid not bat      
BS Boswelldid not bat      
M Browndid not bat      
JR Cheerdid not bat      
C Morrisdid not bat      
+L Endleydid not bat      
J Drabbledid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 24 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Bansal), 2-39 (Kamal), 3-85 (Cliffe, 24 ov)
Lancashire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rushmore4   1120---3.00
Marsh4   2130---3.25
Chaisty4   0121--24.003.00
Lilley8   1291--48.003.62
Bulcock4   0180---4.50

--> Bowling in the Lancashire Under-13s innings adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive