Bedfordshire Under-13s v Middlesex Under-13s
Under-13 County Cup 2008 (Group 7)
VenueBedford Modern School Ground, Bedford on 15th June 2008 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBedfordshire Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Under-13s won by 9 wickets
PointsBedfordshire Under-13s 0; Middlesex Under-13s 2
UmpiresP Barnes, B Leaper

Bedfordshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Baxterb Bipul8     
A Collinslbw b Chadwick3     
*+HP Thurstancec Popplewell b Yorke-Starkey4     
K Furnissrun out16     
D Alderrun out8     
J Meadc [unknown] b Uduwawala24     
AG Nunnc [unknown] b Uduwawala15     
H Patellbw b Aslam0     
W Hydeb Chadwick6     
A Morrisb Chadwick15     
A Rajanot out5     
B Harmandid not bat      
Total(all out, 39 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-15, 3-29, 4-39, 5-47, 6-70, 7-85, 8-89, 9-111, 10-120 (39 ov)
Middlesex Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chadwick7   1213--14.003.00
Yorke-Starkey4   181--24.002.00
Bipul5   291--30.001.80
[unknown]4   090---2.25
Vyas4   1190---4.75
Uduwawala8   2232--24.002.88
Aslam5   291--30.001.80
Erasmus2   0110---5.50

Middlesex Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*V Patelnot out66     
CTS Yorke-Starkeyc Baxter b Hyde32     
G Charltonnot out10     
CJ Nursedid not bat      
+Z Bipuldid not bat      
G Kingdid not bat      
F Popplewelldid not bat      
C Uduwawaladid not bat      
P Vyasdid not bat      
H Aslamdid not bat      
BP Erasmusdid not bat      
R Chadwickdid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 17 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Yorke-Starkey)
Bedfordshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patel4   270---1.75
Nunn4   0190---4.75
Morris2   0190---9.50
Hyde3   0261--18.008.67
Harman3   0410---13.67
Raja1   030---3.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bedfordshire Under-13s innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Middlesex Under-13s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive