Derbyshire Under-17s v Lancashire Under-17s
ECB Under-17 County Cup 2009 (North Group A)
VenueChapel Lane, Clifton on 14th July 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Under-17s won by 6 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Under-17s 0; Lancashire Under-17s 2
UmpiresTH Harris, JFH Salisbury
ScorersF Harris (Lancashire Under-17s), S Topley (Derbyshire Under-17s)

Derbyshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CG Murrallc and b Bhamji032-- 
TSI Hamiltonb Foster94453-- 
+CM Durhamc Friend b Wolfenden33941314- 
A Eyrec Bhamji b Hayes62521-- 
EH Ikinc Friend b Wolfenden33718221 
JC Goodwinc Dewhurst b Wolfenden818161- 
G Daviesc Gill b Wolfenden51314-- 
MW Sandersonb Dewhurst172428-- 
JP Higginbothamnot out1614231- 
MWD Hayhurstnot out111-- 
TC Knightdid not bat      
Ameer Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 11 nb, 10 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Murrall), 2-33 (Hamilton), 3-50 (Eyre), 4-98 (Durham), 5-110 (Goodwin), 6-113 (Ikin), 7-117 (Davies), 8-150 (Sanderson)
Lancashire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhamji8   1281-3
Dewhurst9   137122
Foster4   01014-
Hayes6   019122
Le Breton7   12902-
Mohammad Abid10   4170--
Wolfenden6   194--

Lancashire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SM Friendc Durham b Sanderson29629931 
TJ Lawrencec Hamilton b Hayhurst1746441- 
GL Jonesb Knight22535021 
JM Dewhurstnot out51726352 
LBP Wolfendenc Durham b Sanderson41819-- 
T Fosternot out1634392- 
A Hayesdid not bat      
G Whittakerdid not bat      
+CW Gilldid not bat      
Mohammad Abiddid not bat      
TWA Le Bretondid not bat      
YA Bhamjidid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 47.1 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Lawrence), 2-77 (Jones), 3-79 (Friend), 4-100 (Wolfenden)
Derbyshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hayhurst6   110122
Ameer Ahmed8   12203-
Goodwin6   12801-
Sanderson10   23822-
Knight10   22611-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive