Durham Under-17s v Derbyshire Under-17s
ECB Under-17 County Cup 2009 (North Group A)
VenuePark Drive, Hartlepool on 21st June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDurham Under-17s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Derbyshire Under-17s: 11
TossDurham Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Under-17s won by 58 runs
PointsDurham Under-17s 2; Derbyshire Under-17s 0
UmpiresS Greensword, BW Taylor
ScorersFS Hilton (Durham Under-17s), S Topley (Derbyshire Under-17s)

Durham Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BA Raineb Hayhurst1112132- 
JM Coynenot out128147189104 
*RD Pringlec Hayhurst b Knight589410362 
MC Robsonc Conway-Jones b Higginbotham2333372- 
Ramanpreet Singhc Hamilton b Hayhurst29121413 
RA Borrowdalerun out (Eyre)012-- 
K Davisst Durham b Conway-Jones12812-1 
+TJ Hodgsonnot out113-- 
C Goudiedid not bat      
JD Killeendid not bat      
J Harrisondid not bat      
MR Dicksdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 nb, 18 w)29
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)291
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Raine), 2-133 (Pringle), 3-194 (Robson), 4-243 (Ramanpreet Singh), 5-244 (Borrowdale), 6-282 (Davis)
Derbyshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Higginbotham8   060143
Hayhurst9   34021-
Davies5   04103-
Marsden3   021015
Conway-Jones9   16212-
Knight10   03211-
Goodwin6   03202-

Derbyshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TSI Hamiltonc Coyne b Pringle4275864- 
+CM Durhamc Ramanpreet Singh b Raine1737512- 
*A Eyreb Dicks35525541 
G Daviesc Robson b Killeen1940572- 
J Clarkest Hodgson b Dicks101412-1 
JP Higginbothamc Ramanpreet Singh b Dicks0107-- 
J Goodwinc Davis b Pringle2627363- 
M Conway-Jonesnot out3336394- 
MWD Hayhurstnot out712161- 
TC Knightdid not bat      
J Marsdendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 39 w)44
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Durham), 2-103 (Hamilton), 3-132 (Eyre), 4-146 (Clarke), 5-148 (Higginbotham), 6-164 (Davies), 7-202 (Goodwin)
Durham Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Killeen7   1301123
Borrowdale6   03001-
Goudie3   02105-
Raine9   14315-
Pringle9   04021-
Dicks10   2453--
Harrison6   02204-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive