Civil Service North v Bangor
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2008
VenueCivil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast on 3rd May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCivil Service North won the toss and decided to field
ResultBangor won by 39 runs
PointsCivil Service North 0; Bangor 4
UmpiresJE McCall, EM Power

Bangor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Adairb Coulter16     
M Nixonb Coulter7     
MK Hutchinsonb Jones5     
YN Tillakaratnenot out76     
A Nixonb Coulter0     
C Yeateslbw b Jones9     
J McKeownlbw b Thompson2     
A McCuskerb Andrews0     
R Bellb West29     
J Cunninghamnot out1     
J Stewartdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)30
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Adair), 2-30 (M Nixon), 3-59 (Hutchinson), 4-63 (A Nixon), 5-86 (Yeates), 6-92 (McKeown), 7-114 (McCusker), 8-170 (Bell)
Civil Service North bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thompson10   3401--60.004.00
Costain10   5140---1.40
Coulter9   1333--18.003.67
Jones6   2102--18.001.67
Black2   050---2.50
West10   0541--60.005.40
Andrews3   061--18.002.00

Civil Service North inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Thompsonb A Nixon7     
W Horwoodc Tillakaratne b [unknown]7     
NG Jonesc M Nixon b Tillakaratne50     
RM Westc and b Tillakaratne11     
S Dyerlbw b Adair0     
R Arthurc A Nixon b Tillakaratne20     
JL Costainb Tillakaratne0     
AJ Coulterc and b Tillakaratne3     
CAS Goodallb Tillakaratne10     
CF Andrewsnot out7     
N Blackc McCusker b Stewart3     
Extras(2 lb, 16 w)18
Total(all out, 40.4 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Horwood), 2-15 (Thompson), 3-48 (West), 4-53 (Dyer), 5-105 (Arthur), 6-105 (Costain), 7-106 (Jones), 8-118 (Goodall), 9-119 (Coulter), 10-136 (Black, 40.4 ov)
Bangor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bell4   1240---6.00
A Nixon5   0221--30.004.40
Adair8   2191--48.002.38
Tillakaratne10   2246--10.002.40
Cunningham4   0120---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive