North Down v Church of Ireland Young Men's Society
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2008
VenueThe Green, Comber on 3rd May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Down won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorth Down won by 59 runs
PointsNorth Down 4; Church of Ireland Young Men's Society 0
UmpiresJAJ McCready, N Smith
ScorersJC Hewitt, J Patton

North Down inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Montgomeryc and b Heasley117     
IP Shieldslbw b Hughes36     
A Sutherlandlbw b Heasley1     
Taimur Khanc Hewitt b Hughes12     
D Grahamb Hewitt15     
RS Hairec and b Heasley27     
N Morelandnot out4     
PC Connellnot out17     
GM McKennadid not bat      
A Hairedid not bat      
L Parsonsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-91 (Shields), 2-92 (Sutherland), 3-109 (Taimur Khan), 4-143 (Graham), 5-203 (Montgomery), 6-209 (RS Haire)
Church of Ireland Young Men's Society bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McCrum10   0230---2.30
Hewitt10   2441--60.004.40
Hughes10   0492--30.004.90
Heasley10   1523--20.005.20
Adams9   0540---6.00
Monteith1   0110---11.00

Church of Ireland Young Men's Society inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JC Hewittc Moreland b Taimur Khan15     
D Heasleyc Montgomery b McKenna24     
M Hingstonrun out35     
A Kulkarnic Parsons b Moreland5     
P McCrumrun out16     
R Lucasc Parsons b Moreland0     
A Sleithc McKenna b Connell9     
T Adamsb Connell46     
A McIlwainec Shields b Parsons0     
S Hughesnot out0     
R Monteithnot out9     
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Heasley), 2-45 (Hewitt), 3-60 (Kulkarni), 4-102 (McCrum), 5-103 (Lucas), 6-105 (Hingston), 7-153 (Sleith), 8-166 (Adams), 9-166 (McIlwaine)
North Down bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Connell10   3252--30.002.50
Taimur Khan7   0241--42.003.43
McKenna8   0181--48.002.25
Moreland10   2292--30.002.90
A Haire8   2150---1.88
Parsons7   0591--42.008.43





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive