Church of Ireland Young Men's Society v Cliftonville
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2008
VenueCircular Road, Belfast on 5th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChurch of Ireland Young Men's Society won the toss and decided to field
ResultChurch of Ireland Young Men's Society won by 6 wickets
PointsChurch of Ireland Young Men's Society 4; Cliftonville 0
UmpiresP Boreland, C Vennard
ScorersD Hamilton, JC Hewitt

Cliftonville inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RB Stirlinglbw b Heasley68     
N Cahilllbw b Hodgson0     
GI McKeec and b McCrum23     
B Williamslbw b McCrum7     
J Terrettc McIlwaine b Hodgson6     
D Munnc McIlwaine b Heasley18     
+S Russelllbw b Heasley0     
C Whittenc Adams b Heasley2     
C Breetnot out9     
*BM Andersonc McIlwaine b Heasley5     
F McFaddenb Heasley3     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 10 nb, 9 w)26
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Cahill), 2-58 (McKee), 3-87 (Williams), 4-123 (Terrett), 5-124 (Stirling), 6-124 (Russell), 7-131 (Whitten), 8-154 (Munn), 9-162 (Anderson), 10-167 (McFadden, 47.2 ov)
Church of Ireland Young Men's Society bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hodgson10   0372--30.003.70
Hewitt5   2230---4.60
McCrum10   1222--30.002.20
Monteith5   0210---4.20
Hughes9   2340---3.78

Church of Ireland Young Men's Society inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JC Hewittc Williams b Stirling2     
D Heasleyc Cahill b Stirling29     
L Hodgsonnot out49     
M Hingstonrun out13     
P McCrumrun out0     
R Lucasnot out42     
T Adamsdid not bat      
A Sleithdid not bat      
+A McIlwainedid not bat      
*S Hughesdid not bat      
R Monteithdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 26 w)34
Total(4 wickets, 38.3 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Hewitt), 2-44 (Heasley), 3-93 (Hingston), 4-97 (McCrum)
Cliftonville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anderson6   1210---3.50
Stirling6   0432--18.007.17
Breet10   1370---3.70
Williams10   0300---3.00
McKee5   0230---4.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive