North Down v Lisburn
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2008
VenueThe Green, Comber on 5th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Down won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorth Down won by 3 runs
PointsNorth Down 4; Lisburn 0
UmpiresTC Magee, PL O'Hara
ScorersS Murphy, J Patton

North Down inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Montgomerylbw b Thompson32     
A Sutherlandc McKeown b Thompson16     
Taimur Khanc S Graham b McDowell59     
D Grahamb Strydom0     
IP Shieldsc Strydom b S Graham21     
M Morelandc Atkinson b McDowell14     
RS Hairenot out35     
PC Connellnot out14     
GM McKennadid not bat      
A Hairedid not bat      
L Parsonsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Montgomery), 2-53 (Sutherland), 3-57 (Graham), 4-117 (Shields), 5-140 (Moreland), 6-182 (Taimur Khan)
Lisburn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McDowell10   1502--30.005.00
DD Simpson10   0440---4.40
Thompson10   2192--30.001.90
Strydom10   1271--60.002.70
S Graham9   0541--54.006.00
Atkinson1   0100---10.00

Lisburn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JG Strydomc Montgomery b Moreland116     
DD Simpsonc Moreland b Taimur Khan31     
GJ Thompsonb McKenna0     
S Grahamc RS Haire b A Haire30     
R Simpsonb Connell5     
N McDowellb A Haire5     
G Brownnot out9     
T McKeownc Connell b Taimur Khan2     
J Ritchiedid not bat      
D Grahamdid not bat      
C Atkinsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-114 (DD Simpson), 2-119 (Thompson), 3-177 (S Graham), 4-188 (Strydom), 5-198 (R Simpson), 6-202 (McDowell), 7-212 (McKeown, 50 ov)
North Down bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Connell10   0481--60.004.80
Taimur Khan10   2352--30.003.50
Moreland10   0291--60.002.90
McKenna10   0401--60.004.00
Parsons2   0150---7.50
A Haire8   0372--24.004.62

--> North Down innings batting adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive