Lisburn v Waringstown
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2008
VenueWallace Park, Lisburn on 19th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWaringstown won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWaringstown won by 79 runs
PointsLisburn 0; Waringstown 4
UmpiresEM Power, MT Ross
ScorersS Murphy, C Pollock

Waringstown inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Hallb DD Simpson12     
A Cousinsc McKeown b Strydom30     
LT Nelsonc Thompson b McConkey4     
Ijaz Ahmedc Thompson b Browne115     
+JA Bushest McKeown b R Simpson40     
P Hannanot out3     
*S Harrisonnot out1     
GE Kidddid not bat      
K Morrisondid not bat      
S Kidddid not bat      
S Stokesdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)27
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Hall), 2-40 (Nelson), 3-87 (Cousins), 4-215 (Bushe), 5-231 (Ijaz Ahmed)
Lisburn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DD Simpson10   0481--60.004.80
McConkey10   1231--60.002.30
Strydom10   1361--60.003.60
Thompson10   1500---5.00
Browne5   0331--30.006.60
R Simpson5   0331--30.006.60

Lisburn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JG Strydomc Bushe b Stokes16     
DD Simpsonb Hall47     
D Grahamc Hanna b Harrison6     
GJ Thompsonlbw b Stokes0     
J Bellb Ijaz Ahmed20     
R Simpsonc Harrison b GE Kidd1     
G Croweb S Kidd0     
G Brownec GE Kidd b Nelson10     
*+T McKeownc Bushe b Nelson20     
B Waringnot out2     
R McConkeyst Bushe b GE Kidd17     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Strydom), 2-37 (Graham), 3-42 (Thompson), 4-74 (Bell), 5-75 (R Simpson), 6-86 (Crowe), 7-101 (DD Simpson), 8-134 (Browne), 9-134 (McKeown), 10-153 (McConkey, 42.2 ov)
Waringstown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stokes7   0222--21.003.14
Harrison6   0211--36.003.50
GE Kidd8.21292--25.003.48
Ijaz Ahmed5   1171--30.003.40
S Kidd4   0161--24.004.00
Hall6   0191--36.003.17
Morrison3   0130---4.33
Nelson3   0152--9.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive