Church of Ireland Young Men's Society v Derriaghy
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2008
VenueCircular Road, Belfast on 27th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerriaghy won the toss and decided to field
ResultChurch of Ireland Young Men's Society won by 4 runs
PointsChurch of Ireland Young Men's Society 4; Derriaghy 0
UmpiresAJ Neill, I Reid
ScorersJ Beck, JC Hewitt

Church of Ireland Young Men's Society inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JC Hewittc Kenny b Hegarty46     
P McCrumc Hughes b Crothers5     
M Dempseyc McCann b Crothers77     
D Heasleyb Hughes57     
C Hunterc Sheard b Hughes11     
T Adamsnot out11     
M Fergusonb Lewis1     
M Hingstonnot out5     
+C Boultwooddid not bat      
R Boultwooddid not bat      
*S Hughesdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (McCrum), 2-87 (Hewitt), 3-184 (Dempsey), 4-199 (Heasley), 5-200 (Hunter), 6-202 (Ferguson)
Derriaghy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lewis10   0481--60.004.80
Crothers8   0382--24.004.75
Aphale10   1230---2.30
Sheard6   0310---5.17
Hegarty6   1261--36.004.33
Hughes10   0512--30.005.10

Derriaghy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Hegartyc R Boultwood b McCrum5     
M Jenningslbw b Hughes18     
KD Aphalerun out133     
*A Kennyc McCrum b Hughes14     
C Lewisc Dempsey b Hewitt16     
C Adamsc C Boultwood b Heasley2     
+D McCannc and b Heasley5     
S Freshwaterb Dempsey1     
R Sheardrun out2     
W Hughesnot out2     
I Crothersb Heasley0     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 50 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Hegarty), 2-48 (Jennings), 3-87 (Kenny), 4-123 (Lewis), 5-143 (Adams), 6-161 (McCann), 7-178 (Freshwater), 8-190 (Sheard), 9-214 (Aphale), 10-214 (Crothers, 50 ov)
Church of Ireland Young Men's Society bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dempsey10   1311--60.003.10
McCrum10   0341--60.003.40
Hughes10   0452--30.004.50
R Boultwood4   1140---3.50
Hewitt6   0311--36.005.17
Heasley10   1533--20.005.30





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive