Waringstown v Cliftonville
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2008
VenueThe Lawn, Waringstown on 29th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCliftonville won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWaringstown won by 6 wickets
PointsWaringstown 4; Cliftonville 0
UmpiresNT McCarey, C Vennard
ScorersD Hamilton, C Pollock

Cliftonville inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PR Stirlingc Morrison b S Kidd20     
N Cahillc Morrison b Hall37     
GI McKeec McCallan b GE Kidd0     
RB Stirlingc Bushe b GE Kidd8     
N Bouwersst Bushe b McCallan13     
J Terrettc Harrison b McCallan5     
+S Russellnot out10     
J McNeillyc GE Kidd b Hall2     
*BM Andersonst Bushe b Hall0     
P Mulhollandc Bushe b Hall2     
S McChesneyb McCallan2     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)16
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (PR Stirling), 2-49 (McKee), 3-63 (RB Stirling), 4-92 (Cahill), 5-94 (Bouwers), 6-103 (Terrett), 7-106 (McNeilly), 8-106 (Anderson), 9-112 (Mulholland), 10-115 (McChesney, 36.5 ov)
Waringstown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stokes5   0310---6.20
S Kidd5   2131--30.002.60
Harrison3   0110---3.67
GE Kidd8   0232--24.002.88
Ijaz Ahmed4   220---0.50
Hall5   1144--7.502.80

Waringstown inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Hallc RB Stirling b Anderson4     
LT Nelsonc RB Stirling b Mulholland45     
A Cousinsnot out30     
K Morrisonc RB Stirling b Bouwers20     
WK McCallanc PR Stirling b Bouwers0     
GE Kiddnot out0     
Ijaz Ahmeddid not bat      
+JA Bushedid not bat      
*S Harrisondid not bat      
S Kidddid not bat      
S Stokesdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 16 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 29.3 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Hall), 2-79 (Nelson), 3-115 (Morrison), 4-115 (McCallan)
Cliftonville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anderson6   1191--36.003.17
McNeilly3   0120---4.00
McChesney5   1230---4.60
PR Stirling2.30160---6.40
Bouwers7   3112--21.001.57
Mulholland6   0341--36.005.67

Match reduced to 39 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive