Derriaghy v Church of Ireland Young Men's Society
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2008
VenueDerriaghy Cricket Club Ground, Derriaghy on 30th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChurch of Ireland Young Men's Society won the toss and decided to field
ResultChurch of Ireland Young Men's Society won by 5 wickets
PointsDerriaghy 0; Church of Ireland Young Men's Society 4
UmpiresW Montgomery, AJ Neill

Derriaghy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Jenningsb Hanna26     
C Adamsc and b Hewitt22     
KD Aphalec McCrum b Hughes27     
A Kennylbw b Heasley14     
C Lewisc Lucas b Heasley73     
D McCannb Hughes57     
P Kennyc and b Heasley4     
S Hegartynot out16     
R Sheardst Boultwood b Hughes0     
S McAllisterb Heasley1     
W Hughesnot out8     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Jennings), 2-63 (Adams), 3-90 (A Kenny), 4-110 (Aphale), 5-205 (Lewis), 6-228 (P Kenny), 7-251 (McCann), 8-251 (Sheard), 9-256 (McAllister)
Church of Ireland Young Men's Society bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dempsey7   1280---4.00
McCrum10   0540---5.40
Hanna10   0471--60.004.70
Hewitt5   0301--30.006.00
Hughes8   0623--16.007.75
Heasley10   0434--15.004.30

Church of Ireland Young Men's Society inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JC Hewittlbw b Lewis0     
A Sleithc and b Jennings45     
M Dempseyc Aphale b Lewis21     
D Heasleyst Adams b Aphale72     
R Hannab Aphale24     
R Lucasnot out52     
P McCrumnot out23     
T Adamsdid not bat      
R Boultwooddid not bat      
M Hingstondid not bat      
S Hughesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 24 w)34
Total(5 wickets, 49.1 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hewitt), 2-42 (Dempsey), 3-158 (Heasley), 4-161 (Sleith), 5-232 (Hanna)
Derriaghy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lewis10   1412--30.004.10
Sheard4   0300---7.50
Aphale10   0292--30.002.90
Hegarty2   0200---10.00
P Kenny5   0430---8.60
Hughes5   0410---8.20
Jennings4   0241--24.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive