Derriaghy v Bangor
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2008
VenueDerriaghy Cricket Club Ground, Derriaghy on 14th September 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangor won the toss and decided to field
ResultBangor won by 2 wickets
PointsDerriaghy 0; Bangor 4
UmpiresTC Magee, JM Wiseman

Derriaghy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Jenningsrun out15     
C Adamsrun out0     
+D McCannlbw b Tillakaratne0     
*C Lewislbw b Stewart21     
C Crookshanksb Stewart7     
S Hegartyc Stewart b Adair13     
R Hewittc Hutchinson b Adair0     
P Kennyrun out0     
S Freshwaternot out17     
W Hughesst Layard b Nixon11     
J Torrensb Tillakaratne3     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Adams), 2-6 (McCann), 3-32 (Lewis), 4-45 (Jennings), 5-64 (Hegarty), 6-64 (Hewitt), 7-64 (Crookshanks), 8-64 (Kenny), 9-94 (Hughes), 10-100 (Torrens, 43.4 ov)
Bangor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bell8   2230---2.88
Stewart10   5102--30.001.00
Adair10   1272--30.002.70
Nixon7   1181--42.002.57

Bangor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MK Hutchinsonb Torrens8     
+E Layardlbw b Freshwater0     
C Yeatesc and b Torrens13     
YN Tillakaratnec Adams b Freshwater8     
M Nixonc and b Torrens6     
J Cunninghamc McCann b Torrens0     
J McKeownnot out18     
R Bellc Crookshanks b Hughes19     
R Lawb Hewitt0     
R Adairnot out9     
J Stewartdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 12 w)20
Total(8 wickets, 43.4 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Layard), 2-28 (Hutchinson), 3-41 (Tillakaratne), 4-43 (Yeates), 5-43 (Cunningham), 6-48 (Nixon), 7-82 (Bell), 8-82 (Law)
Derriaghy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lewis10   1350---3.50
Freshwater7   1152--21.002.14
Hewitt10   591--60.000.90
Torrens10   3134--15.001.30





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive