Bangor v Civil Service North
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2008
VenueUpritchard Park, Bangor on 20th September 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangor won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCivil Service North won by 8 wickets
PointsBangor 0; Civil Service North 4
UmpiresJE McCall, NT McCarey

Bangor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Layardc Arthur b Thompson6     
MK Hutchinsonc Thompson b West13     
ZBC Rushelbw b Coulter7     
R Adairc Jones b West2     
R Bellb Coulter5     
C Burnsc and b Thompson3     
R Lawc West b Coulter1     
J Kwelunot out8     
R McLarnonc Adair b Thompson2     
R Murphyb Thompson0     
C Andersonb Coulter5     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)14
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Layard), 2-30 (Rushe), 3-32 (Hutchinson), 4-39 (Bell), 5-39 (Adair), 6-41 (Law), 7-48 (Burns), 8-52 (McLarnon), 9-52 (Murphy), 10-66 (Anderson, 34.1 ov)
Civil Service North bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thompson10   1154--15.001.50
Jones7   1130---1.86
West10   4192--30.001.90

Civil Service North inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Thompsonc Adair b Bell16     
S Dyerc Burns b Adair29     
NG Jonesnot out10     
R Arthurnot out10     
RM Westdid not bat      
AJ Coulterdid not bat      
CAS Goodalldid not bat      
JL Costaindid not bat      
D Hetheringtondid not bat      
BHA Adairdid not bat      
C Beverlanddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(2 wickets, 11.5 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Thompson), 2-47 (Dyer)
Bangor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bell6   1211--36.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive