Church of Ireland Young Men's Society v Waringstown
Ulster Bank Northern Premier League 2008
VenueCircular Road, Belfast on 26th September 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChurch of Ireland Young Men's Society won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWaringstown won by 1 wicket
PointsChurch of Ireland Young Men's Society 0; Waringstown 4
UmpiresR McNally, P White
ScorerC Pollock

Church of Ireland Young Men's Society inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Sleithc Harrison b Stokes11     
M Dempseyb Cheater16     
D Heasleyc Hanna b Nelson31     
R Lucasc and b Hall2     
R Hannac and b Hall0     
P McCrumc Hanna b Hall10     
C Boultwoodlbw b Hall0     
+A McIlwaineb Hall0     
S Flanaganb McKnight11     
*S Hughesnot out3     
G Grundieb Cheater1     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)14
Total(all out, 26.5 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Dempsey), 2-44 (Sleith), 3-69 (Lucas), 4-69 (Hanna), 5-75 (Heasley), 6-75 (Boultwood), 7-75 (McIlwaine), 8-92 (McCrum), 9-95 (Flanagan), 10-99 (Grundie, 26.5 ov)
Waringstown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stokes4   0221--24.005.50
Harrison4   0150---3.75
Nelson6   1181--36.003.00
Hall6   2135--7.202.17
McKnight1   021--6.002.00

Waringstown inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JD Hallc Hughes b Hanna6     
LT Nelsonb Flanagan27     
I Morrisonc Dempsey b Hughes17     
B McKnightst McIlwaine b Hughes5     
+JA Bushelbw b Hughes4     
P Hannalbw b Heasley7     
*S Harrisonnot out18     
D Cheaterb Heasley2     
J Matthewslbw b Heasley1     
A Mitchellrun out1     
S Stokesnot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 10 w)12
Total(9 wickets, 29.3 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Hall), 2-40 (Nelson), 3-59 (Morrison), 4-59 (McKnight), 5-71 (Bushe), 6-71 (Hanna), 7-83 (Cheater), 8-91 (Matthews), 9-94 (Mitchell)
Church of Ireland Young Men's Society bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dempsey6   0250---4.17
McCrum3   0130---4.33
Hanna6   1141--36.002.33
Flanagan6   0171--36.002.83
Hughes3   0193--6.006.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive