Lincolnshire Under-15s v Northumberland Under-15s
Under-15 County Championship 2005 (North Division Two)
VenueAugusta Street, Grimsby on 3rd July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLincolnshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLincolnshire Under-15s won by 73 runs

Lincolnshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PCB Morley-Barnesb Willcox18     
H Boultonc and b Cant83     
KS Bansalc Walton b Jones59     
*JEP Darkec Koen b Weldon9     
G Cowlamc and b Weldon0     
AD Searsb Cant20     
O Smithc and b Jones4     
+M Crowtherc Grant b Willcox10     
D Dykesb Cant4     
C Jeffersonnot out10     
J McGovernb Cant8     
WC Felgatedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-162, 3-176, 4-176, 5-176, 6-184, 7-206, 8-211, 9-216, 10-234 (49.3 ov)
Northumberland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones10   0512--
Willcox8   1382--
Craigs4   1130--
Weldon10   2352--
Koen1   0140--
Walton2   060--

Northumberland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Weldonc Crowther b Smith10     
DR Younglbw b Darke9     
R Bremnerb Smith0     
MA Craigslbw b Darke4     
*MA Woodc Cowlam b Smith30     
TJ Cantc McGovern b Felgate53     
M Waltonrun out34     
CP Koenb Darke6     
JK Sanderb Jefferson1     
+D Grantc Dykes b Felgate1     
B Jonesnot out0     
M Willcoxdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 52.2 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-22, 3-30, 4-36, 5-87, 6-140, 7-155, 8-160, 9-161, 10-161 (52.2 ov)
Lincolnshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith10   2233--
Jefferson9   1231--
Darke10   2273--
McGovern5   1220--
Dykes5   270--
Bansal7   1420--

--> Bowling in the Lincolnshire Under-15s innings adds 1 run over
--> Northumberland Under-15s innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Northumberland Under-15s innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive