Lancashire Under-15s v Derbyshire Under-15s
Under-15 County Championship 2006 (North Division One)
VenuePole Lane, Unsworth on 8th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLancashire Under-15s won by 8 wickets

Derbyshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HG Siddiqueb Lilley46110 5- 
J Vernonc Pawson b McGahan011 -- 
BT Slaterb Lilley3293 4- 
*D Toftlbw b Bulcock49 1- 
J O'Darec Zulfiqar b Lilley06 -- 
M Higginbottomb Bulcock39 -- 
JM Ratcliffec Pawson b McGahan7061 111 
+T Morrisnot out1938 1- 
M Keshwalanot out59 -- 
B Youngdid not bat      
A Burtondid not bat      
W Hargreavesdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)21
Total(7 wickets, declared, 57 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Vernon), 2-75 (Slater), 3-82 (Toft), 4-83 (O'Dare), 5-92 (Higginbottom), 6-105 (Siddique), 7-189 (Ratcliffe)
Lancashire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McGahan10   13122-
Marsh4   270--
Grundy6   1200--
Zulfiqar9   2220--
Holden5   0130--
Lilley13   05131-
Bulcock10   0432--

Lancashire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Mirzac Keshwala b Burton45 -- 
R Hussainc Vernon b Higginbottom62102 8- 
T Bulcocknot out81102 9- 
N Holdennot out3035 5- 
A Zulfiqardid not bat      
+DJ Pawsondid not bat      
R Chaistydid not bat      
AM Lilleydid not bat      
E Artingstolldid not bat      
J McGahandid not bat      
KJ Grundydid not bat      
S Marshdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 13 w)24
Total(2 wickets, 42 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Mirza), 2-134 (Hussain)
Derbyshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burton8   03212-
Higginbottom9   04315-
Ratcliffe6   03103-
Hargreaves12   05402-
Young3   1130--
Keshwala4   01701-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive