Hertfordshire Under-15s v Kent Under-15s
Under-15 County Championship 2008 (South Division One)
VenueHaileybury College Ground, Hertford on 13th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHertfordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Under-15s won by 9 wickets
UmpiresJ Sweedy, R Thomson
ScorersAMP Arnold (Hertfordshire Under-15s), R Hutson (Kent Under-15s)

Hertfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Lathamc Hutson b Ball29    
CE Stewartc Bryce-Borthwick b Ball524    
*T Simmonsc Hutson b Greenwood1949    
E Washingtonc and b Cowdrey2873    
J Chapmanrun out (Coldman)113    
+M Evansnot out2487    
S Spencerb Ball1444    
R Pancharatnamc Ball b Coldman23    
L Anthonylbw b Coldman06    
S Boothbyb Ball28    
A Patelnot out1428    
A Furnessdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(9 wickets, declared, 57 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Latham), 2-18 (Stewart), 3-36 (Simmons), 4-42 (Chapman), 5-62 (Washington), 6-89 (Spencer), 7-92 (Pancharatnam), 8-92 (Anthony), 9-95 (Boothby)
Kent Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ball10   3184--
Pigott8   1200--
Bryce-Borthwick4   180--
Greenwood5   1131--
Cowdrey12   6131--
Nash7   2160--
Coldman11   2272--

Kent Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Bell-Drummondc Anthony b Boothby611    
JM Lilleynot out3090    
LP Burnsnot out7693    
AJ Balldid not bat      
FK Cowdreydid not bat      
*C Nashdid not bat      
M Greenwooddid not bat      
T Chapmandid not bat      
W Bryce-Borthwickdid not bat      
TFJ Coldmandid not bat      
+JW Hutsondid not bat      
JDW Pigottdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 4 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 32 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Bell-Drummond)
Hertfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pancharatnam5   1100--
Boothby5   0221--
Anthony5   1170--
Furness4   0180--
Patel7   0140--
Stewart4   0250--
Simmons2   0120--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive