Essex Under-15s v Cambridgeshire Under-15s
Under-15 County Championship 2008 (South Division Two)
VenueThe Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay on 17th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCambridgeshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultEssex Under-15s won by 97 runs
PointsEssex Under-15s 20; Cambridgeshire Under-15s 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresDJ Braulik, D Coates
ScorerW Townsend

Essex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Sutherlandc and b Hastings23     
*HD Ramsdenc Williams b Deed13     
NR Jacobrun out (Ives)0     
+BT Foakesb Hastings3     
MET Salisburyb Hill41     
BMR Akramlbw b Hill83     
MG Townsendnot out28     
J Stainesrun out1     
TJ Gibbsst Summerskill b Palmer0     
MW Durrellc Williams b Hill7     
TJ Durrellc Reynolds b Hill0     
CCS Wongdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 6 nb)11
Total(all out, 51.4 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Ramsden), 2-20 (Jacob), 3-39 (Sutherland), 4-40 (Foakes), 5-147 (Salisbury), 6-181 (Akram), 7-183 (Staines), 8-184 (Gibbs), 9-208 (MW Durrell), 10-210 (TJ Durrell, 51.4 ov)
Cambridgeshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ives10   4280--
Deed5   0281--
Hastings5   1192--
Palmer7   0361--
Staley3   0120--
Williams2   0100--

Cambridgeshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Reynoldslbw b Ramsden43     
T Giasemidisc TJ Durrell b Salisbury8     
*+P Summerskillc Foakes b Salisbury11     
P Millerb Townsend0     
LR Hillc and b Townsend3     
J Hastingsb Akram2     
AJ Galeb Ramsden14     
S Palmerc Foakes b Wong15     
T Williamsst Foakes b TJ Durrell7     
T Staleyst Foakes b Gibbs0     
JR Ivesnot out1     
M Deeddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Giasemidis), 2-62 (Summerskill), 3-65 (Miller), 4-71 (Reynolds), 5-71 (Hill), 6-73 (Hastings), 7-89 (Gale), 8-101 (Williams), 9-111 (Palmer), 10-113 (Staley, 37.5 ov)
Essex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akram8   3181--
Salisbury5   0212--
Townsend5   392--
Ramsden8   3122--
Wong5   1261--
TJ Durrell2   041--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive