Gloucestershire Under-15s v Worcestershire Under-15s
Under-15 County Championship 2008 (West Division One)
VenueArchdeacon Meadow, Gloucester on 20th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossGloucestershire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn

Worcestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ASN Curtisc and b Blakemore65     
M Hollowayc Brimble b Norris5     
JR Brightonc Taylor b Naeem32     
*AM Masonc Norris b Blakemore5     
N Brownrun out27     
L Brignaullc Norris b Brimble1     
G Burtc Norris b Blakemore2     
+J Colemannot out41     
J Danielsc Davis b Brimble0     
DJ Suchnot out3     
D Watersdid not bat      
J Youngdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)12
Total(8 wickets, declared, 57 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-71, 3-86, 4-145, 5-147, 6-147, 7-154, 8-156
Gloucestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Norris8   0301--
Davis7   2220--
Daughtrey6   1240--
Brimble12   2442--
Naeem4   0131--
Blakemore20   1613--

Gloucestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Culllbw b Daniels18     
G Baileyc Brignaull b Mason13     
GJ Mitchellb Young9     
CLC Blakemorerun out36     
G Randallc Holloway b Daniels20     
*T Wardrun out10     
A Taylorb Young0     
J Brimblenot out28     
+J Norrislbw b Waters0     
B Naeemlbw b Mason1     
A Daughtreynot out2     
A Davisdid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, 50 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Worcestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waters9   2291--
Mason9   1272--
Daniels12   2302--
Young11   1342--
Coleman4   0130--
Such5   0160--

--> Worcestershire Under-15s innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Worcestershire Under-15s innings adds 1 run over
--> Gloucestershire Under-15s innings batting adds 24 runs under
--> Bowling in the Gloucestershire Under-15s innings adds 12 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive