Kent Under-15s v Buckinghamshire Under-15s
Under-15 County Championship 2008 (South Division One)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 20th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Under-15s won by 2 wickets
PointsKent Under-15s 20; Buckinghamshire Under-15s 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresMM French, E Stirzaker

Buckinghamshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Quinnc and b Coldman3670    
*BRM Scrivenb Robertson13    
S Potterc Lilley b Greenwood832    
J Keoghst Hutson b Coldman4648    
DA Heavysiderun out04    
DOD Hamptonb Coldman1821    
B Huntc Burns b Lilley4457    
A Dunningc Chapman b Lilley69    
+S Veyslbw b Burns17    
M Noyesrun out627    
B Atkinsnot out13    
J Nixdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 nb, 4 w)14
Total(all out, 48 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-21, 3-92, 4-94, 5-111, 6-120, 7-133, 8-171, 9-176, 10-181 (48 ov)
Kent Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kemp8   2280--
Robertson6   3201--
Greenwood5   1301--
Williams4   0310--
Coldman12   1363--
Lilley10   1252--
Burns3   161--

Kent Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LP Burnslbw b Hampton36    
JM Lilleyc Veys b Nix3980    
L Hillsb Heavyside3066    
OE Robinsonc Veys b Dunning1122    
M Greenwoodc Atkins b Noyes511    
W Bryce-Borthwickrun out3663    
*TFJ Coldmanc Veys b Noyes14    
T Chapmanc Atkins b Scriven2844    
+JW Hutsonnot out625    
J Robertsonnot out118    
BW Kempdid not bat      
J Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)15
Total(8 wickets, 55.5 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-66, 3-80, 4-91, 5-99, 6-100, 7-164, 8-174
Buckinghamshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hampton8   0331--
Nix8   2161--
Dunning12   1541--
Scriven10   1311--
Heavyside7   0221--
Noyes7   2112--
Atkins3   060--

--> Bowling in the Buckinghamshire Under-15s innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive