Sussex Under-15s v Buckinghamshire Under-15s
Under-15 County Championship 2008 (South Division One)
VenueBlackstone Cricket Club Ground, Blackstone on 23rd July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSussex Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBuckinghamshire Under-15s won by 41 runs
PointsSussex Under-15s 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Buckinghamshire Under-15s 20
UmpiresP Fuller, R Young
ScorerJF Hartridge

Buckinghamshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Rancec Sims b Jones30     
BRM Scrivenc Harvey b Smith20     
*B Atkinsc Sims b Gunning21     
J Keoghc Harvey b Gunning7     
S Potternot out51     
B Huntc Johnson b Willway18     
DOD Hamptonlbw b Gunning1     
DA Heavysidec Howard b Glover49     
A Dunningb Glover0     
+S Veysdid not bat      
M Noyesdid not bat      
T Turnerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)10
Total(8 wickets, declared, 57 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-79, 3-81, 4-88, 5-121, 6-124, 7-200, 8-207 (57 ov)
Sussex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Glover7   1232--
Howard5   290--
Jones7   0371--
Renouf5   0210--
Gunning17   4483--
Smith5   0141--
Willway11   0511--

Sussex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OJ Jonesc and b Hampton10     
A Norringtonc Keogh b Rance21     
*JWC Chapmanrun out6     
T Harveyst Veys b Turner54     
RD Willwayc Hampton b Rance0     
J Howardb Rance17     
T Johnsonc Keogh b Atkins28     
M Smithc Hampton b Turner0     
JA Gloverc Hampton b Turner16     
+H Simsnot out4     
N Gunningc Veys b Scriven0     
MJM Renoufdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 45 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-28, 3-53, 4-55, 5-83, 6-137, 7-150, 8-166, 9-166, 10-166 (45 ov)
Buckinghamshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hampton5   0161--
Turner10   1303--
Scriven6   1141--
Rance12   3543--
Heavyside4   0150--
Noyes4   0190--
Atkins4   0131--

--> Bowling in the Sussex Under-15s innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive