Gloucestershire Under-15s v Oxfordshire Under-15s
Under-15 County Championship 2008 (West Division One)
VenueBristol University Sports Ground, Bristol on 27th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossGloucestershire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire Under-15s won by 3 wickets

Oxfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LM Sabinlbw b Daughtrey11     
SE Ryanb Brimble30     
N Humec Ward b Norris3     
HGK Smithc and b Blakemore29     
*RLW Cookc Blakemore b Brimble45     
+J Bourchierc Blakemore b Brimble22     
J Colesc Cull b Daughtrey6     
J Simpsonc Bailey b Brimble0     
R Slaterc [unknown] b Blakemore8     
W Snellnot out17     
HL Anderson-Elliottrun out7     
W Rooneydid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 11 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)26
Total(all out, 56.3 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-204 (56.3 ov)
Gloucestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Norris5   1121--
Daughtrey8   0472--
Davis4   1160--
Folland3   0150--
Blakemore17   3432--

Gloucestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cullb Bourchier10     
G Baileyc [unknown] b Rooney58     
*S Leechc [unknown] b Cook85     
CLC Blakemorec [unknown] b Bourchier11     
T Wardlbw b Anderson-Elliott2     
T Allcoatb Rooney6     
O Follandrun out3     
J Brimblenot out11     
J Norrisnot out0     
+A Taylordid not bat      
A Daughtreydid not bat      
A Davisdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)24
Total(7 wickets, 49.5 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Oxfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rooney9   1132--
Bourchier9   1382--
Coles6   0280--
Simpson7   0310--
Slater6   0280--
Cook5   0231--
Snell3   0120--

--> Bowling in the Oxfordshire Under-15s innings adds 3 runs over
--> Gloucestershire Under-15s innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Gloucestershire Under-15s innings adds 4 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive