Kenilworth Wardens v Wellington
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2006
VenueGlasshouse Park, Kenilworth on 29th May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWellington won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kenilworth Wardens)
PointsKenilworth Wardens 13 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Wellington 5 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresTW Gray, B Mason
ScorersR Blackie (Wellington), M Whitehall (Kenilworth Wardens)

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Bushb Clewley033-- 
AR Wilkinsonc Downes b Clewley63652-- 
SH Kotaknot out761532033- 
+ER Marillierlbw b O'Connor121-- 
MT Pidgeonrun out85462-- 
AJ Shantryb Hancock41817-- 
S Stenningrun out72326-- 
M Patelb Byram176-- 
*J Jordannot out31343712 
P Rowedid not bat      
V Rathooddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Bush), 2-21 (Wilkinson), 3-22 (Marillier), 4-66 (Pidgeon), 5-77 (Shantry), 6-95 (Stenning), 7-97 (Patel)
Wellington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clewley13   42521-
O'Connor10   41611-
Hampton2   060--
Byram15   2401--
Hancock15   1491--

Wellington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Downeslbw b Rowe11514-- 
CP Martinnot out321131342- 
THC Hancockst Marillier b Jordan044-- 
A Sultanlbw b Jordan41921-- 
AB Byramb Jordan920171- 
*AP O'Connorlbw b Jordan0912-- 
C Shepherdc Marillier b Kotak21110-- 
M Robinsonst Marillier b Kotak51412-- 
S Mouleslbw b Rowe520201- 
+D Hamptonc Jordan b Kotak039-- 
NJ Clewleynot out006-- 
Extras(2 lb, 9 w)11
Total(9 wickets, 38 overs)69
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Downes), 2-5 (Hancock), 3-15 (Sultan), 4-27 (Byram), 5-36 (O'Connor), 6-40 (Shepherd), 7-50 (Robinson), 8-59 (Moules), 9-66 (Hampton)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jordan13   32644-
Rowe10   32023-
Kotak12   12032-
Pidgeon3   210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive