Old Hill v Kenilworth Wardens
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2006
VenueHaden Hill Park, Haden Hill on 3rd June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Wardens won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Old Hill)
PointsOld Hill 14 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Kenilworth Wardens 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresAE Bayley, A Hicks
ScorersD Earnshaw (Old Hill), M Whitehall (Kenilworth Wardens)

Old Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Pearsonc Byng b Kotak641261376- 
I Mateenst Bush b Kotak1638451- 
Rowait Khanc and b Kotak913111- 
*Atiq Chishtinot out119125118134 
I Mahmoodst Bush b Kotak41414-- 
Riaz Sheikhb Kotak81216-- 
Laeeq-ur-Rehmannot out536-- 
SA Khaliddid not bat      
+DR Willettsdid not bat      
R Brookerdid not bat      
Saleem Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Mateen), 2-50 (Rowait Khan), 3-155 (Pearson), 4-180 (Mahmood), 5-215 (Riaz Sheikh)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rowe5   11103-
Shantry8   2390-1
Kotak23   3845--
Wilkinson13   0500--
Jordan6   0450--

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+R Bushlbw b Laeeq-ur-Rehman31516-- 
AR Wilkinsonlbw b Saleem Hussain72536-- 
SH Kotakc Atiq Chishti b Khalid3178862- 
S Stenningnot out491301585- 
M Patellbw b Brooker046-- 
AJ Shantryc Pearson b Brooker914122- 
SP Byngst Willetts b Riaz Sheikh26262131 
A Whitehallb Brooker2635395- 
*J Jordannot out1  -- 
P Rowedid not bat      
V Rathooddid not bat      
Extras(21 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Bush), 2-12 (Wilkinson), 3-73 (Kotak), 4-73 (Patel), 5-93 (Shantry), 6-128 (Byng), 7-166 (Whitehall)
Old Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Laeeq-ur-Rehman11   1281-1
Saleem Hussain6   0121--
Riaz Sheikh12   3451--
Khalid12   4281-1
Brooker10   141321
Atiq Chishti4   1401-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive