Knowle and Dorridge v Moseley
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2007
VenueStation Road, Dorridge on 1st September 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKnowle and Dorridge won the toss and decided to field
ResultKnowle and Dorridge won by 2 wickets
PointsKnowle and Dorridge 20; Moseley 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresTW Gray, D Green
ScorersD Parkes, S Sandland

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LC Parkerb Bray57     
IWE Stokesc Johnson b Friend47     
VB van Jaarsveldc Johnson b Spires47     
HR Jonesst Johnson b Spires5     
SPG Chasec Smith b Miller6     
MAV Bellc Smith b Spires2     
J Websterc Miller b Spires3     
CS MacLeodnot out49     
*+JM Robinsonc Warren b Miller3     
Ashfak Hussainc Bray b Spires8     
Usman Awannot out6     
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Parker), 2-155 (van Jaarsveld), 3-166 (Stokes), 4-166 (Jones), 5-174 (Chase), 6-174 (Bell), 7-181 (Webster), 8-196 (Robinson), 9-209 (Ashfak Hussain)
Knowle and Dorridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miller14   3632--
Friend10   3481--
Warren12   1540--
Bray6   1391--
Spires13   1355--

Knowle and Dorridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Smithc Robinson b MacLeod1     
LJ Marlandlbw b Bell5     
+RM Johnsonc Robinson b Bell16     
*T Frostb MacLeod3     
B Pughc Jones b MacLeod0     
KG Braylbw b Bell3     
S Plattlbw b Parker12     
NA Warrennot out107     
TJ Friendc Robinson b MacLeod19     
JAS Spiresnot out58     
AS Millerdid not bat      
Extras(13 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)23
Total(8 wickets, 47.4 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Marland), 2-13 (Smith), 3-35 (Johnson), 4-36 (Pugh), 5-41 (Frost), 6-41 (Bray), 7-84 (Platt), 8-140 (Friend)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MacLeod12   1564--
Parker11   1581--
Ashfak Hussain5   0190--
Usman Awan3   0310--
Webster5   0320--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive