Ockbrook and Borrowash v Dunstall
Derbyshire Premier League 2006
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 27th May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Dunstall)
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 8 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Dunstall 14 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Dunstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Shawb NJ Smith11     
JR Bensteadrun out20     
*J Adamsnot out92     
MS Bensteadc TM Smith b Wharton3     
CD Eydenst Dunn b Wharton2     
+SM Eustacec Owen b Needham1     
SK Chilmanst Dunn b Wharton5     
CJR Jenningsnot out5     
A Goughdid not bat      
DE Malcolmdid not bat      
MP Clewleydid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)11
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Shaw), 2-61 (JR Benstead), 3-80 (MS Benstead), 4-93 (Eyden), 5-96 (Eustace), 6-118 (Chilman)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
TM Smith7   3120--
NJ Smith8   4151--
Darlington4   0240--
Wharton14   2423--
Needham10   0361--
Windmill1   090--
Lungley3   070--

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*ME Cassarc Eustace b Jennings47     
J Needhamc Jennings b Adams51     
JEH Owenc Eustace b Jennings2     
TM Smithb Adams4     
T Lungleyb Jennings4     
+C Dunnc MS Benstead b Gough2     
D Hallacklbw b Gough0     
IJ Darlingtonc Adams b Gough0     
LJ Whartonnot out7     
C Windmillc JR Benstead b Adams1     
NJ Smithnot out5     
Extras(8 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 47 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Cassar), 2-81 (Owen), 3-98 (TM Smith), 4-114 (Lungley), 5-130 (Dunn), 6-132 (Needham), 7-132 (Hallack), 8-133 (Darlington), 9-137 (Windmill)
Dunstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Malcolm12   2160--
Jennings14   5293--
Gough8   0423--
Adams10   0313--
Clewley3   0120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 47 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive