Sandiacre Town v Alvaston and Boulton
Derbyshire Premier League 2006
VenueLongmoor Lane, Sandiacre on 15th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSandiacre Town won by 3 wickets
PointsSandiacre Town 22; Alvaston and Boulton 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Woolleyc Davies b JR Jordison19     
C McIlroyb Irfan-ul-Haq2     
*C Ogilvieb Naeem Akhtar39     
Adris Azamc D Jordison b Iftikar Asghar39     
Tauseef Alic D Jordison b Iftikar Asghar15     
M Waseemst Davies b Naeem Akhtar0     
+DI Tittershillb Guerra14     
Faisal Khanst Davies b Naeem Akhtar0     
S Ottewellc Irfan-ul-Haq b Iftikar Asghar6     
D Walkernot out11     
D Lewislbw b Irfan-ul-Haq0     
Extras(14 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)30
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-175 (45.3 ov)
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JR Jordison6   1361-1
Iftikar Asghar15   54731-
Naeem Akhtar15   62432-
Guerra2   01017-

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Birchc Ogilvie b Lewis51     
JR Jordisonc Faisal Khan b Ogilvie2     
C Aultc Adris Azam b Ottewell7     
A Patelc Adris Azam b Tauseef Ali12     
*JF Truemanc Ogilvie b Lewis22     
D Jordisonc Tittershill b Woolley4     
+P Daviesnot out17     
Naeem Akhtarc Tittershill b Ogilvie39     
Iftikar Asgharnot out4     
SN Guerradid not bat      
Irfan-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 10 w)19
Total(7 wickets, 34.1 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ottewell4   01311-
Tauseef Ali5   029113
Walker2   0170--
Lewis6   12121-
Woolley7   028124
Faisal Khan1   0602-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Sandiacre Town innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Sandiacre Town innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive