Alvaston and Boulton v Denby
Derbyshire Premier League 2007
VenueRaynesway, Alvaston on 26th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDenby won by 2 wickets
PointsAlvaston and Boulton 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Denby 22
UmpiresP Astle, C Harris

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Woolleyc R Perry-Taylor b Ngam1     
C McIlroyb Ngam55     
CWS Birchc and b Greenhalgh39     
M Waseemc Simms b Burgoyne16     
Haq Nawazc Greenhalgh b Burgoyne24     
Adris Azamb Burgoyne0     
+DI Tittershillc and b Burgoyne16     
S Sarkarnot out17     
*S Ottewelllbw b Burgoyne2     
D Walkerrun out0     
Rahim Alist Scott b Greenhalgh8     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 11 w)27
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Woolley), 2-97 (Birch), 3-127 (Waseem), 4-157 (Haq Nawaz), 5-159 (McIlroy), 6-163 (Adris Azam), 7-179 (Tittershill), 8-185 (Ottewell), 9-186 (Walker), 10-205 (Rahim Ali, 49.5 ov)
Denby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ngam13   1772--
Cresswell9   2270--
Burgoyne15   2465--

Denby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Perry-Taylorc Tittershill b Woolley21  4- 
A Brialbw b Woolley13  -- 
J Chapmanc Tittershill b Woolley13  1- 
JA Greenhalghc McIlroy b Rahim Ali28  21 
*B Perry-Taylorc Woolley b Ottewell6  -- 
J Simmsc Waseem b Rahim Ali10  -- 
SJ Bullocknot out60  11- 
+PJ Scottlbw b Ottewell7  1- 
M Ngamc Tittershill b Birch7  1- 
G Cresswellnot out30  5- 
I Burgoynedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 7 w)14
Total(8 wickets, 49.3 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Bria), 2-54 (Chapman), 3-57 (R Perry-Taylor), 4-79 (B Perry-Taylor), 5-101 (Simms), 6-102 (Greenhalgh), 7-121 (Scott), 8-137 (Ngam)
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ottewell15   6592--
Rahim Ali5.10282--
Sarkar1   0130--
Adris Azam1   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Denby innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Denby innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive