Dunstall v Alvaston and Boulton
Derbyshire Premier League 2007
VenueDeer Park, Dunstall on 2nd June 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDunstall won by 11 runs
PointsDunstall 27; Alvaston and Boulton 5 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresBF Mayhew, HJ Rhodes

Dunstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Shawc Waseem b Woolley18     
JR Bensteadc Waseem b Ottewell20     
SK Chilmanc Tittershill b Birch3     
CD Eydenc Tittershill b Birch0     
*+SM Eustacelbw b Woolley0     
MS Bensteadb Woolley1     
Naeem Akhtarb Woolley14     
CJR Jenningsc Birch b Crowther11     
EW Bridgemanst Tittershill b Ottewell14     
J Griceb Birch4     
MP Clewleynot out2     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Shaw), 2-26 (Chilman), 3-36 (Eyden), 4-39 (Eustace), 5-41 (MS Benstead), 6-64 (Naeem Akhtar), 7-70 (JR Benstead), 8-86 (Bridgeman), 9-98 (Grice), 10-100 (Jennings, 34.2 ov)
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woolley15   3284--
Birch12   2423--
Ottewell5   0162--

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Waseemc Eustace b Naeem Akhtar7     
C McIlroyc Eustace b Jennings0     
CWS Birchc MS Benstead b Grice48     
Haq Nawazb Jennings1     
AP Woolleyc Eustace b Naeem Akhtar3     
Adris Azamc Eustace b Jennings8     
+DI Tittershillc MS Benstead b Clewley0     
J Berridgec JR Benstead b Clewley3     
D Walkerst Eustace b Naeem Akhtar2     
*R Crowtherc Eustace b Jennings9     
S Ottewellnot out2     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 37.1 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (McIlroy), 2-18 (Waseem), 3-19 (Haq Nawaz), 4-32 (Woolley), 5-73 (Birch), 6-73 (Adris Azam), 7-76 (Berridge), 8-76 (Tittershill), 9-82 (Walker), 10-89 (Crowther, 37.1 ov)
Dunstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naeem Akhtar15   5323--
Grice4   0211--
Clewley6   1132--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Dunstall innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive