Spondon v Alvaston and Boulton
Derbyshire Premier League 2008
VenueLocko Road, Spondon on 10th May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSpondon won by 76 runs
PointsSpondon 27; Alvaston and Boulton 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresTH Harris, D Price

Spondon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Ashdownc Woolley b Fransman2     
+DR Hartleyc Ottewell b Tauseef Ali15     
WE Bellc Waseem b Tauseef Ali55     
J Ashdownnot out109     
*SC Kelloggb Ottewell3     
JJ Kelloggc Tittershill b Tauseef Ali1     
T Goodst Tittershill b Walker21     
NEL Gunterb Ottewell8     
C Windmillst Tittershill b Walker14     
T Holmesnot out0     
P Cookdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (B Ashdown), 2-54 (Hartley), 3-85 (Bell), 4-90 (SC Kellogg), 5-99 (JJ Kellogg), 6-156 (Good), 7-182 (Gunter), 8-238 (Windmill)
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fransman11   1561--
Tariq5   0320-1
Tauseef Ali10   03231-
Ottewell15   357212
Rahim Ali1   0120-1
Walker8   04823-

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Woolleyc J Ashdown b B Ashdown0     
C McIlroyrun out (Gunter)11     
M Waseemc Hartley b Cook0     
YA Tariqc JJ Kellogg b Bell40     
Tauseef Alic Bell b B Ashdown22     
Adris Azamc Bell b Windmill24     
+DI Tittershilllbw b Bell24     
S Ottewelllbw b Windmill5     
*D Walkerb J Ashdown10     
BL Fransmanc Windmill b J Ashdown15     
Rahim Alinot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 12 w)13
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Woolley), 2-3 (Waseem), 3-13 (McIlroy), 4-78 (Tariq), 5-79 (Tauseef Ali), 6-115 (Adris Azam), 7-123 (Ottewell), 8-142 (Walker), 9-153 (Tittershill), 10-164 (Fransman, 46.3 ov)
Spondon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cook8   2121--
B Ashdown8   12122-
Windmill9   1372--
J Ashdown9.314722-
Bell8   13028-
Holmes4   0160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive