Alfreton v Lullington Park
Derbyshire Premier League 2008
VenueAlfreton Park, Alfreton on 14th June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAlfreton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Alfreton)
PointsAlfreton 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Lullington Park 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresD Frith, B Morten
ScorersE Lineker (Alfreton), B Wadham (Lullington Park)

Alfreton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Stubbingslbw b Chapman2346552- 
W Challonerb Chapman4463806- 
*A Maceb Chapman6083767- 
J Aspinallc R Green b Chapman91211-1 
Fahad Masoodrun out1929262- 
A Gwatkinb A Gough173440-- 
PR Grovesc D Gough b A Gough3129215- 
N Makwananot out578-- 
+G Bushnot out333-- 
O Reynoldsdid not bat      
T Youngdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Stubbings), 2-99 (Challoner), 3-113 (Aspinall), 4-151 (Fahad Masood), 5-165 (Mace), 6-205 (Groves), 7-215 (Gwatkin)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Gough9   13921-
D Gough5   0180--
Chapman15   1514--
Shales5   1200--
Dawson14   0700--
Amla2   0140--

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BD Bridgenc Makwana b Groves3251616- 
AM Amlac Bush b Reynolds2633396- 
D Greenb Fahad Masood157-- 
*J Shalesb Fahad Masood4461- 
+R Greenb Fahad Masood41791077- 
S Eatonb Groves045-- 
A Goughc Fahad Masood b Groves618211472 
A Poyntonb Fahad Masood021-- 
GC Chapmanc Mace b Groves42125-- 
D Goughnot out41119-- 
P Dawsonnot out11312-- 
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Amla), 2-54 (D Green), 3-69 (Shales), 4-69 (Bridgen), 5-73 (Eaton), 6-168 (R Green), 7-168 (Poynton), 8-191 (Chapman), 9-194 (A Gough)
Alfreton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Masood15   25041-
Reynolds10   24015-
Groves12   3384-3
Aspinall6   02503-
Young7   03401-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive