Barrow Town v Market Harborough
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueNottingham Road, Barrow-on-Soar on 1st August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarrow Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBarrow Town 6 (Bowling 1); Market Harborough 7 (Batting 2)
UmpiresM Deacon, M Shipman
ScorersNE Adkins (Market Harborough), P Barnes (Barrow Town)

Market Harborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RML Taylorc Williamson b Galloway3836 51 
+NJ Pullenc Imran Lodhi b Galloway2419 22 
*KJ Innesc Jogia b Galloway1221 2- 
J Gordonnot out1743 3- 
LG Pollardnot out2137 4- 
C Gordondid not bat      
NAS Mackeydid not bat      
CJ Griffithsdid not bat      
GE Clarkedid not bat      
K Chettydid not bat      
CMM Weirdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 26 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Pullen), 2-73 (Taylor), 3-83 (Innes)
Barrow Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wise7   04302-
Galloway11   15235-
Modha6   2130--
Afzal2   01302-

Barrow Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Bobatdid not bat      
R Pateldid not bat      
KA Jogiadid not bat      
T Wisedid not bat      
+R Avatardid not bat      
R Karadid not bat      
*G Williamsondid not bat      
BR Modhadid not bat      
Imran Lodhidid not bat      
U Afzaldid not bat      
S Gallowaydid not bat      

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced before play started to 45 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive