Colwyn Bay v Ormskirk
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2000
VenuePenrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay on 17th June 2000 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOrmskirk won the toss and decided to field
ResultOrmskirk won by 7 wickets
PointsColwyn Bay 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Ormskirk 20
UmpiresMJ Fletcher, MJ Leddy

Colwyn Bay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GD Gibbonsc Snellgrove b Unsworth37     
HDJ Morrisc Bailey b PD Armstrong15     
AC Pitmanc Bailey b Unsworth44     
Amir Abbassic Toole b Snellgrove0     
Saboor Ahmedb Snellgrove25     
CF Daviesb Snellgrove0     
L Williamsb Snellgrove0     
CJ Rowleyb Sharrock27     
*+AB Lemmeylbw b Snellgrove2     
DL Conawayc Burns b Sharrock0     
A Wrightnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(all out, 206 minutes, 62.1 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Morris), 2-78 (Gibbons), 3-85 (Amir Abbassi), 4-128 (Pitman), 5-128 (Saboor Ahmed), 6-128 (Williams), 7-129 (Davies), 8-151 (Lemmey), 9-152 (Conaway), 10-159 (Rowley, 62.1 ov)
Ormskirk bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
PD Armstrong8   0191--
AC Taylor6   0280--
Unsworth23   7642-2
Snellgrove23   8365--

Ormskirk inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+KJ Burnsc and b Gibbons16     
*DR Snellgrovec Davies b Saboor Ahmed62     
PG Toolec Williams b Saboor Ahmed29     
JM Armstrongnot out32     
MD Taylornot out13     
AW Baileydid not bat      
PN Unsworthdid not bat      
PD Armstrongdid not bat      
M Hinesdid not bat      
AT Sharrockdid not bat      
AC Taylordid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)9
Total(3 wickets, 126 minutes, 35.4 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Burns), 2-100 (Toole), 3-137 (Snellgrove)
Colwyn Bay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amir Abbassi10   1490--
Saboor Ahmed12   3312--
Rowley4   1200--

--> Colwyn Bay score at 50 overs was 129-7





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive