Leyland v Barrow
3D Sports Northern Premier Cricket League 2008
VenueThe John Stanning Memorial Cricket Ground, Leyland on 24th May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarrow won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeyland won by 6 wickets
PointsLeyland 12; Barrow 3 (Batting 3)

Barrow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Allingtonc Watkinson b Pallett29     
JWR Milesc Ameer Khan b DJ Makinson10     
WMPN Wanasinghenot out100     
D Clarkc DJ Makinson b Ameer Khan22     
IS Kermodec Watkinson b Ameer Khan0     
GN Dawsonc Rounding b Cummings11     
LS Livingstoneb Cummings4     
P Wilcockc Ameer Khan b Cummings1     
*DR Wearingnot out30     
G Heffernandid not bat      
+R Lightfootdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Leyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AP Makinson3   0160--
Pallett10   2321--
DJ Makinson8   2261--
Cummings14   1523--
Ameer Khan15   1832--

Leyland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Crossc Livingstone b Clark46     
C Parkinsonc Lightfoot b Clark24     
Ameer Khannot out81     
T Reeceb Clark5     
P Cummingsb Livingstone17     
AP Makinsonnot out32     
J Roundingdid not bat      
*DJ Makinsondid not bat      
I Farringtondid not bat      
+M Watkinsondid not bat      
S Pallettdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 43.4 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Barrow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dawson12   0590--
Wearing6   0170--
Clark7   1363--
Livingstone6   1431--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Barrow innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leyland innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive