Leyland v Morecambe
3D Sports Northern Premier Cricket League 2008
VenueThe John Stanning Memorial Cricket Ground, Leyland on 3rd August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMorecambe won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMorecambe won by 6 runs
PointsLeyland 3 (Bowling 3); Morecambe 15

Morecambe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Woodheadc Reece b Cummings43     
*MC Lomaslbw b Ameer Khan8     
BP Martinlbw b Ameer Khan7     
P Dennisonst Watkinson b Ameer Khan10     
A Thistlethwaitest Watkinson b Ameer Khan23     
G Pedderrun out0     
T Cloughlbw b Cummings0     
L Edgeb Cummings4     
+D Gudgeonc Cartwright b Cummings19     
G Maartensnot out6     
GD Leenot out1     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Leyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pallett8   2230--
Ameer Khan25   5494--
Cummings17   5494--

Leyland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Crossc Dennison b Lee30     
C Parkinsonlbw b Martin10     
Ameer Khanc Martin b Lee2     
I Farringtonc Clough b Martin10     
AP Makinsonc Edge b Martin16     
P Cummingsrun out9     
T Reecec Pedder b Martin3     
*DJ Makinsonc sub b Lee0     
S Cartwrightc Edge b Martin4     
+M Watkinsonrun out1     
S Pallettnot out7     
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-117 (47.3 ov)
Morecambe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pedder5   0110--
Lee19   5443--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Morecambe innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leyland innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive