West Indian Cavaliers v Papplewick and Linby
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2007
VenueBirchover Park, Bilborough on 8th September 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Indian Cavaliers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Indian Cavaliers won by 149 runs
PointsWest Indian Cavaliers 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Papplewick and Linby 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresBW Jones, P Moody
ScorersS Riley (West Indian Cavaliers), C Tinker (Papplewick and Linby)

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AC Thomasc Rana b Rhodes728 -- 
U Afzaalnot out2310 326 
D Williamsonb Rana500 5- 
CC Remynot out140 -- 
M Millwooddid not bat      
ASB Afzaaldid not bat      
RSG Andersondid not bat      
*S Atkinsondid not bat      
OG Nursedid not bat      
Umar Zammandid not bat      
NE Davisdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 10 nb, 6 w)24
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)326
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Thomas), 2-251 (Williamson)
Papplewick and Linby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rhodes13   37612-
Taimoor Khan10   061025
Fletcher8   233012
DeFreitas3   0170-2
Rana15   011311-
Barfield1   0180-1

Papplewick and Linby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LJ Fletcherb Anderson5543 12- 
+JA Wakelingc Remy b Anderson09 -- 
WA Ranac Thomas b Davis320 -- 
E Somekhrun out218 -- 
G Robertsc Thomas b Millwood514 -- 
*PAJ DeFreitasb Nurse3626 41 
Taimoor Khanc Williamson b Umar Zamman3041 6- 
RJ Wintonc Thomas b Nurse23 -- 
T Clarkenot out929 1- 
JW Rhodesb Atkinson717 1- 
K Barfieldc Williamson b Atkinson49 -- 
Extras(13 nb, 11 w)24
Total(all out, 39 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Wakeling), 2-49 (Rana), 3-70 (Fletcher), 4-75 (Somekh), 5-81 (Roberts), 6-126 (DeFreitas), 7-128 (Winton), 8-156 (Taimoor Khan), 9-170 (Rhodes), 10-177 (Barfield, 39 ov)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anderson7   136243
Davis6   134136
Millwood6   119113
Nurse11   05022-
Umar Zamman6   13111-
Atkinson2   132--
ASB Afzaal1   040-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive