Papplewick and Linby v Attenborough
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2009
VenueHall Lane, Papplewick on 2nd May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAttenborough won the toss and decided to field
ResultPapplewick and Linby won by 41 runs
PointsPapplewick and Linby 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 4, slow over-rate -1); Attenborough 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Papplewick and Linby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Lloydc Fitzgibbon b Rayner8     
+JA Wakelingc Carter b Murray50     
Taimoor Khanc Simkiss b Clulow27     
*M Bekkerlbw b Clulow0     
PAJ DeFreitasb Simkiss16     
C Briggsb Murray4     
RJ Wintonc and b Simkiss11     
CE Dagnallst Fitzgibbon b Murray13     
BM Matthewsst Fitzgibbon b Murray8     
JW Rhodesnot out25     
K Barfieldnot out2     
Extras(6 lb, 19 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Lloyd), 2-62 (Taimoor Khan), 3-62 (Bekker), 4-115 (Wakeling), 5-121 (DeFreitas), 6-124 (Briggs), 7-140 (Winton), 8-155 (Dagnall), 9-162 (Matthews)
Attenborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carter9   11504-
Rayner15   43312-
Clulow10   04525-
Simkiss10   06526-
Murray6   02542-

Attenborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Allcoatc Rhodes b Dagnall2     
I Baddeleyb Rhodes12     
+SM Fitzgibbonc Bekker b Matthews14     
RA McKinlayb Taimoor Khan33     
T Murraylbw b Matthews1     
S Clulowc Dagnall b Rhodes20     
A Carterlbw b Taimoor Khan1     
M Aplinnot out36     
*A Simkisslbw b Taimoor Khan0     
M Shoemakerc Wakeling b Matthews9     
M Raynerb Bekker0     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)20
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Allcoat), 2-31 (Fitzgibbon), 3-44 (Baddeley), 4-50 (Murray), 5-94 (McKinlay), 6-96 (Clulow), 7-97 (Carter), 8-97 (Simkiss), 9-145 (Shoemaker), 10-148 (Rayner, 45.4 ov)
Papplewick and Linby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dagnall7   5131--
Taimoor Khan6   22131-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive