Attenborough v Papplewick and Linby
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2009
VenueVillage Green, Attenborough on 11th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPapplewick and Linby won the toss and decided to field
ResultPapplewick and Linby won by 7 wickets
PointsAttenborough 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Papplewick and Linby 18 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Attenborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Simkissc Bekker b Taimoor Khan729 1- 
T Murrayb Dagnall1230 2- 
M Shoemakerc and b Bekker2471 3- 
RA McKinlayb Taimoor Khan4046 71 
+SM Fitzgibbonc Rhodes b Dagnall4080 4- 
C Allcoatc Wakeling b DeFreitas07 -- 
A Mossc Bekker b Dagnall2537 3- 
S Clulownot out148 11 
P Turnernot out24 -- 
Arjun Singhdid not bat      
M Raynerdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 12 nb, 2 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Murray), 2-29 (Simkiss), 3-83 (McKinlay), 4-107 (Shoemaker), 5-108 (Allcoat), 6-153 (Moss), 7-168 (Fitzgibbon)
Papplewick and Linby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dagnall10   1623-7
Matthews4   29011
Taimoor Khan11   3382-3
DeFreitas15   33511-
Bekker10   1341-1

Papplewick and Linby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Lloydc Murray b McKinlay1939 2- 
+JA Wakelingnot out72119 11- 
Taimoor Khanlbw b Rayner926 1- 
SG Lawc Fitzgibbon b Allcoat6441 91 
PAJ DeFreitasnot out43 1- 
*M Bekkerdid not bat      
G Robertsdid not bat      
T Clarkedid not bat      
BM Matthewsdid not bat      
CE Dagnalldid not bat      
JW Rhodesdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)16
Total(3 wickets, 37.5 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Lloyd), 2-60 (Taimoor Khan), 3-180 (Law)
Attenborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arjun Singh6   21503-
Rayner15   24211-
McKinlay7   03412-
Murray3   0240--
Simkiss3   0230-1
Clulow3   03502-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive