West Indian Cavaliers v Mansfield Hosiery Mills
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2009
VenueBirchover Park, Bilborough on 11th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMansfield Hosiery Mills won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to West Indian Cavaliers)
PointsWest Indian Cavaliers 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Mansfield Hosiery Mills 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AC Thomaslbw b K Garside2  -- 
K Afzaalc Rodgers b KA Garside27  5- 
Morteza Alic Rodgers b KA Garside40  6- 
AF Hayec Jayasinghe b KA Garside28  3- 
M Millwoodnot out59  42 
S Atkinsonb K Garside48  7- 
MU Ghazallnot out11  2- 
*RSG Andersondid not bat      
T Panyangaradid not bat      
MF Azeemidid not bat      
Zubin Faisaldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 24 w)29
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Thomas), 2-87 (Afzaal), 3-96 (Morteza Ali), 4-124 (Haye), 5-229 (Atkinson)
Mansfield Hosiery Mills bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Garside10   2512--
Jayasinghe8   0510--
Fraser4   0230--
Fernando15   2650--
KA Garside13   1523--

Mansfield Hosiery Mills inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GM Curtisc Thomas b Panyangara13  1- 
MP Newc Azeemi b Anderson8  1- 
GS Fernandoc Thomas b Zubin Faisal78  101 
Hasan Adnanc Haye b Ghazall4  -- 
J Cauntc Haye b Ghazall0  -- 
*KKS Jayasinghenot out21  -- 
AM Dobbc Thomas b Ghazall4  1- 
J Frasernot out58  10- 
K Garsidedid not bat      
KA Garsidedid not bat      
+M Rodgersdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (New), 2-61 (Curtis), 3-96 (Hasan Adnan), 4-96 (Caunt), 5-119 (Fernando), 6-129 (Dobb)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azeemi12   232031
Anderson8   12911-
Panyangara8   14211-
Zubin Faisal10   04716-
Ghazall12   24931-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive