Attenborough v West Indian Cavaliers
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2009
VenueVillage Green, Attenborough on 29th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Indian Cavaliers won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Indian Cavaliers won by 4 wickets
PointsAttenborough 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); West Indian Cavaliers 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresI Lewis, P Moody
ScorersN Francis (Attenborough), S Isaacs (West Indian Cavaliers)

Attenborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Clulowc Thomas b Panyangara936 1- 
P Turnerb Nurse2249 1- 
M Shoemakerst Thomas b Zubin Faisal38103 31 
RA McKinlaylbw b Morteza Ali4053 41 
T Murraynot out3430 4- 
+SM Fitzgibbonst Thomas b Nurse2122 3- 
A Mossnot out911 -- 
C Allcoatdid not bat      
*A Simkissdid not bat      
M Raynerdid not bat      
Arjun Singhdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)27
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Clulow), 2-56 (Turner), 3-127 (McKinlay), 4-127 (Shoemaker), 5-182 (Fitzgibbon)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Panyangara12   24112-
Morteza Ali9   03115-
Millwood5   1210-3
Nurse10   138211
Ghazall5   22001-
Zubin Faisal7   13011-
Atkinson2   01101-

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AC Thomasc and b Simkiss4795 5- 
*S Atkinsonc Shoemaker b Rayner212 -- 
Morteza Alic Moss b Simkiss5242 72 
ASB Afzaalc Simkiss b Arjun Singh1350 -- 
M Millwoodc and b Simkiss01 -- 
K Afzaalnot out3247 1- 
T Panyangarac and b Simkiss312 -- 
D Williamsonnot out3533 31 
OG Nursedid not bat      
MU Ghazalldid not bat      
Zubin Faisaldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 48.2 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Atkinson), 2-86 (Morteza Ali), 3-122 (Thomas), 4-122 (Millwood), 5-135 (ASB Afzaal), 6-142 (Panyangara)
Attenborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arjun Singh15   445122
Rayner9   14411-
Murray7   03301-
Simkiss15   05044-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive