South Wilts v Andover
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2003
VenueSalisbury and South Wilts Sports Club, Salisbury on 9th August 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Wilts won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Wilts won by 26 runs
PointsSouth Wilts 21 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Andover 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresBR Garwood, PL Ratcliffe
ScorersJ Gillespie (South Wilts), LJ Morgan (Andover)

South Wilts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PR Draperb Taylor18     
A Senneckrun out51     
JS Laneyc and b Hooper34     
*RJ Rowec Gardner b Graham42     
DJK Webbc MC Miller b Hooper9     
HTP Cainesb Graham9     
JAH Chandlerc MC Miller b Graham29     
+JD Cranchlbw b RTP Miller4     
A Holewellst van der Merwe b Graham3     
A Smithlbw b Graham0     
J Seearynot out1     
Extras(9 lb, 3 nb, 21 w)33
Total(all out, 49 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Draper), 2-115 (Senneck), 3-118 (Laney), 4-144 (Webb), 5-186 (Rowe), 6-198 (Caines), 7-202 (Cranch), 8-230 (Chandler), 9-232 (Holewell), 10-233 (Smith, 49 ov)
Andover bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor10   0511--
MC Miller5   0120--
RTP Miller4   0221--
Tate10   0460--
Hooper10   1382--
Travis5   0170--
Graham5   0385--

Andover inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Millerb Seeary25     
RD Atkinslbw b Draper51     
R Taylorlbw b Seeary0     
TA Radfordc Seeary b Draper55     
*RTP Millerc Seeary b Draper22     
C Travislbw b Caines0     
I Gardnerst Cranch b Caines10     
+C van der Merwest Cranch b Caines3     
MR Hooperc and b Draper10     
G Taterun out7     
L Grahamnot out3     
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)21
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-? (MC Miller), 2-? (Taylor), 3-? (Atkins), 4-154 (RTP Miller), 5-154 (Travis), 6-172 (Radford), 7-178 (Gardner), 8-191 (van der Merwe), 9-198 (Hooper), 10-207 (Tate, 48.2 ov)
South Wilts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Senneck8   1470--
Seeary6   0232--
Holewell7   1220--
Smith6   0170--
Laney5   0290--
Caines7   1273--

--> Andover score at 175 minutes was 201-9





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive