South Wilts v BAT Sports
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2006
VenueSalisbury and South Wilts Sports Club, Salisbury on 17th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBAT Sports won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Wilts won by 1 wicket
PointsSouth Wilts 17 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); BAT Sports 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresD Martin, P Turner
ScorersA James (South Wilts), SG Jones (BAT Sports)

BAT Sports inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Savidentc Wade b Senneck47     
S Barnardb Senneck0     
RA Rawlinsc Morton b Senneck10     
RA Franklinc Wade b Senneck5     
JW Norrislbw b Senneck32     
*+D Banksb Hayward62     
A Sharpst Morton b Hayward5     
NF Bungayst Morton b Hayward12     
DB Goldstrawc Webb b Hayward12     
PW Turkc Morton b Senneck0     
ER Lingenot out3     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb)6
Total(all out, 61.2 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Barnard), 2-35 (Rawlins), 3-53 (Franklin), 4-64 (Savident), 5-117 (Norris), 6-132 (Sharp), 7-156 (Bungay), 8-172 (Goldstraw), 9-172 (Turk), 10-194 (Banks, 61.2 ov)
South Wilts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Senneck22   1646--
Crick7   1270--
Holewell7   4110--
Wood2   0150--

South Wilts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PR Draperlbw b Turk44     
+TI Mortonb Goldstraw2     
C Woodc Banks b Goldstraw17     
JD Cranchc Savident b Sharp11     
JA Haywardc Banks b Goldstraw31     
DJK Webbc Banks b Goldstraw37     
*RH Wadec Bungay b Goldstraw13     
A Sennecknot out15     
R Nicholsonc Bungay b Turk2     
RG Crickb Goldstraw8     
A Holewellnot out3     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 4 nb)14
Total(9 wickets, 56.3 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Morton), 2-44 (Wood), 3-59 (Cranch), 4-112 (Hayward), 5-121 (Draper), 6-161 (Wade), 7-174 (Webb), 8-179 (Nicholson), 9-188 (Crick)
BAT Sports bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Linge5   0190--
Sharp9   1271--
Turk10   1292--
Franklin4   1110--
Savident2   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs
--> BAT Sports score at 60 overs was 189-6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive