Cleethorpes v Sheffield Collegiate
Oxbridge Yorkshire Premier League 2009
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 22nd August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSheffield Collegiate won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCleethorpes won by 4 wickets
PointsCleethorpes 6; Sheffield Collegiate 0
UmpiresJ Holliday, SL Roberts
ScorersM Lewis (Cleethorpes), A Varley (Sheffield Collegiate)

Sheffield Collegiate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NR Gaywoodc Wheeler b Clewett2730 31 
WT Rootc and b AL Osmond2518 5- 
J Coltonb AL Osmond328 -- 
+AJD Patmorerun out (AL Osmond)321 -- 
ME Rootc Wheeler b Clewett1060 -- 
CE Wallc Wheeler b AL Osmond1816 21 
M Thompsonnot out57119 5- 
Nadeem Khanc Clewett b AL Osmond3642 31 
K Nayagerc Kirby b AL Osmond1714 2- 
T Hancocknot out00 -- 
*M Dixondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 1 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (WT Root), 2-53 (Gaywood), 3-57 (Patmore), 4-59 (Colton), 5-78 (Wall), 6-98 (ME Root), 7-153 (Nadeem Khan), 8-185 (Nayager)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellis6   0420--
Harrison7   04301-
AL Osmond24   3545--
Clewett18   5582--

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TMI Mutaliphc Dixon b Nayager14 -- 
WA Kirbyb Thompson1530 2- 
E Carltonc WT Root b Dixon5367 7- 
C Wraggc Gaywood b Nayager05 -- 
AL Osmondb Nadeem Khan3540 61 
CH Tomlinsonc Patmore b Dixon2027 4- 
*J Osmondnot out4497 6- 
+N Wheelernot out2746 2- 
HL Clewettdid not bat      
J Harrisondid not bat      
AC Ellisdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(6 wickets, 52.4 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Mutaliph), 2-39 (Kirby), 3-44 (Wragg), 4-105 (AL Osmond), 5-111 (Carlton), 6-148 (Tomlinson)
Sheffield Collegiate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nayager11   0582--
Thompson7   1261-1
Nadeem Khan17   3431-1
Dixon14   0542--
WT Root3.40160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive