Taunton St Andrews v Taunton Deane
ECB National Club Championship 2009 (Group 10 Second Round)
VenueThe Wyvern Club, Taunton on 24th May 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTaunton St Andrews won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTaunton St Andrews won by 58 runs
Umpires[unknown], T Sterland

Taunton St Andrews inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Jenkinslbw b Jones9     
+L Hawkerst Shaikh b Saxby61     
*KJ Parsonslbw b Reading1     
P Lawrencec Lee b Reading26     
JB Lintottc Johnson b Leach18     
LD Alleyc Shaikh b Johnson13     
B Pitkinb Saxby1     
D Hawkinslbw b Johnson0     
KG Sedgbeerb Johnson11     
T Pitkinb Johnson4     
J Wadhamnot out1     
Extras(3 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)26
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Jenkins), 2-25 (Parsons), 3-69 (Lawrence), 4-119 (Lintott), 5-144 (Alley), 6-149 (B Pitkin), 7-150 (Hawkins), 8-157 (Hawker), 9-162 (T Pitkin), 10-171 (Sedgbeer, 42.4 ov)
Taunton Deane bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones9   0441--54.004.89
Reading6   0312--18.005.17
Leach9   1361--54.004.00
Squire6   1150---2.50
Saxby6   172--18.001.17

Taunton Deane inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Warrenc Hawker b Sedgbeer36     
R Jonesc B Pitkin b Alley0     
PS Saxbyb Alley3     
+S Shaikhc Alley b Hawkins21     
BDH Trepesslbw b Sedgbeer5     
D Readingc and b Lintott2     
J Squirelbw b Sedgbeer0     
M Johnsonb B Pitkin7     
P Thomaslbw b Sedgbeer1     
MJ Leachnot out8     
G Leest Hawker b B Pitkin0     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 23 w)30
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Jones), 2-11 (Saxby), 3-75 (Shaikh), 4-83 (Warren), 5-86 (Trepess), 6-86 (Squire), 7-86 (Reading), 8-87 (Thomas), 9-113 (Johnson), 10-113 (Lee, 33.4 ov)
Taunton St Andrews bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alley6   372--18.001.17
T Pitkin7   1520---7.43
Hawkins5   0201--30.004.00
Sedgbeer7   394--10.501.29
Lintott4   251--24.001.25
B Pitkin2.4082--8.003.00
Wadham2   050---2.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive