Ealing v Bath
ECB National Club Championship 2009 (Quarter-Final)
VenueCorfton Road, Ealing on 2nd August 2009 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBath won the toss and decided to field
ResultBath won by 5 wickets
UmpiresR Collins, BL Salmon
ScorersCP Ayliffe (Ealing), K Patterson (Bath)

Ealing inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SLJM Hawkc Griffiths b C Davies4063845-63.49
S Patelc Griffiths b L Davies1721402-80.95
LRF Stoughtonc Griffiths b C Davies2634375-76.47
*DR Holtc Duffell b C Davies72341--30.43
CT Peploec Brown b C Davies111519-173.33
+M Wilkinst Griffiths b Brown1927302-70.37
HM Khanlbw b Thorburn132328--56.52
H Jonesb Thorburn71821--38.89
A Soninot out81223--66.67
LJ Parryb L Davies91213--75.00
Tahir Afridist Griffiths b L Davies042--0.00
Extras(6 lb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 164 minutes, 42 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Patel, 9.1 ov), 2-89 (Stoughton, 18.5 ov), 3-90 (Hawk, 20.3 ov), 4-106 (Peploe, 24.4 ov), 5-125 (Holt, 28.5 ov), 6-135 (Wilkin, 32.5 ov), 7-148 (Khan, 36.3 ov), 8-158 (Jones, 38.1 ov), 9-174 (Parry, 41.2 ov), 10-174 (Tahir Afridi, 42 ov)
Bath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thorburn9   04224-27.004.67
L Davies8   03532-16.004.38
Brown7   0251--42.003.57
C Davies9   03441-13.503.78
Marchant9   0320---3.56

Bath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JRA Campbellc Parry b Peploe4284947-50.00
RJH Lettc Holt b Peploe4049516181.63
RL Jenkinsc Patel b Hawk1318322-72.22
BRF Stauntonb Hawk032--0.00
CBR Duffellst Wilkin b Hawk819191-42.11
L Daviesnot out26214731123.81
J Brownnot out2542372-59.52
*M Thorburndid not bat      
+SF Griffithsdid not bat      
C Daviesdid not bat      
S Marchantdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 136 minutes, 39.1 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Lett, 14.3 ov), 2-108 (Jenkins, 23.3 ov), 3-108 (Staunton, 23.6 ov), 4-110 (Campbell, 26.2 ov), 5-122 (Duffell, 29.1 ov)
Ealing bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir Afridi6   22401--4.00
Parry6   0380---6.33
Khan7   029011-4.14
Peploe9   1272--27.003.00
Patel3   0180---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive